A Bit About Me: Victoria Giszczynski

Hello everyone!

My name is Victoria Giszczynski. I’m 23 and I am officially in my last year here at FSU (about time….). I was former elementary education major, and over this summer I made the switch to Liberal Studies, but once I graduate I plan on working at a school that works with children with Autism and get my masters in Education.

So the reason I’m taking this class is mainly because I need to take 7 more level 300 or 4oo classes in order to graduate by Spring 2017. Even though I had many classes to pick from, I ended picking this class because I had a class with Dr. Adelman a few years ago and I really enjoyed his teaching style and I learned a lot from his class.

Leave a Reply

