About Me

My name is Margaret Nee and I am a junior history major with a minor in secondary education. I am originally from Hingham, MA and just recently moved to Braintree, MA. I have an older brother, and a wheaten terrier. I currently live off campus in Natick with two roomates, who are also juniors here. Ever since I can rememeber, I have always wanted to be a teacher. It is something that I am exicited to start doing, and cannot see myself doing anything else.

What I hope to get out of this class is perspectives from different time periods. I would like to see how people communicated years ago, and how that is different when compared to the present. It intrests me to see how people learned about the news and current events and how they shared information. I’m very exicited to learn about this subject because it is very specific and intersting.

Leave a Reply

