Intro: Matt Woodward

Hey everyone I’m Matt! This is my senior year at Framingham and my third or fourth class with Dr. Adelman. I’m a history major with a minor in geography (used to be secondary ed.). I plan on continuing my education by finishing out enough classes for a geography major as well. I commute here every day from my home town of Bellingham, about a 45 minute drive. I have always loved history, studying the past has always been a hobby of mine. As far as the timeliness of this post I suppose it is better late than never. I look forward to enjoying the semester with everyone, we seem to have an excellent class!

Leave a Reply

